Call Us Today!

Community Business College is happy to speak with you and answer any questions you have about our school.
Call CBC


Links

News & Highlights

Teachers Offered Free Exam Certification - Tuesday, August 16, 2011

The main exam management systems of Microsoft software and other popular software is offering teachers free certification exams at official testing centers like Community Business College.

More

Google Launches Search-As-You-Type - Thursday, September 09, 2010

In an effort to keep up with the ever escalating browser wars, Google has rasied the stakes against Microsoft's Bing with a "live" search. As you type, Google "guesses" your search and the search modifies itself as you enter key words

More

High Tech Gadgets Causing Hearing Concerns - Wednesday, August 18, 2010

A study reported in the Journal of the American Medical Association shows that one in five adolescents suffers some significant hearing loss and blames the earbuds so commonly used in personal music players.

More
Calendar Events

Monday,November 18, 2013

Electronic Bookkeeping class starts

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29, 2013

Thankgiving Holiday - School Closed

Monday, December 02, 2013

Electronic Bookkeeping class starts

Monday, December 09, 2013

Property Management class starts

Monday, December 16, 2013

Electronic Bookkeeping class starts

Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Christmas Holiday - School Closed

Sign-up Form